5/25/2010

Jungle Gym CD by Justin Roberts

Jungle Gym 
by Justin Roberts
Carpet Square Records
SRP: $15.98
Ages: 3 to 8
Run time: appox. 50 min.


Jungle Gym CD by Justin Robert 
releases on June 8th, 2010

"The best kids music manages to be on-your-feet fun and laugh-out-loud funny. [Meltdown!] does just that, with groovy rhythms and clever, spot-on lyrics." 
People Magazine


Jungle Gym is the seventh release by this popular kiddie singer and song writer. His specialty is songs for our preschool age kiddies. If you loved the CD's Yellow Bus, Way Out! and Pop Fly! Then you will want to add this one to your growing collection.  Jungle Gym has 12 songs in the collection. You can sing along to songs like "Obsessed by Trucks", "Sign My Cast", "Trick or Treat", and many other great songs.

If you are a fan, come join many other fans and download the new Justin Roberts song, "Sleepoverland" by visiting Music Today , and hear a one-hour "Rumpus Room" concert on Sirius-XM Satellite Radio's Kids Place Live show four times over the weekend of June 4-6.  


Justin and the Not Ready for Naptime Players traveled to more than 120 concerts last year. If you would like to attend a concert or tune in on Sirius-XM Satellite Radio(116) check out their schedules below.


Selected tour dates
Justin Roberts and the Not Ready for Naptime Players
For updates and full details, visit: http://www.justinrobertsmusic.com/tour.php
  • May 30 –– Evanston, IL
  • June 6  –– Columbus, OH
  • June 12-13—Printer’s Row, Chicago
  • June 26 – St. Louis
  • July 9 – 10 – Winnipeg Folk Festival
  • July 24 –  NYC
  • July 25- Cambridge, MA
  • August 1 and 7 – Chicago (various locations)
  • August 13 – Seattle
  • August 15 – Portland
  • July 17 - San Francisco
  • July 18 - Los Angeles
Hear the "Rumpus Room" concert on Sirius-XM Satellite Radio's Kids Place Live (channel 116):
  • Friday, June 4, 9pm EST/6pm PST
  • Saturday, June 5, 9am EST/6am PST and 5pm EST/2pm PST
  • Sunday, June 6, 12pm EST/9am PST
You can also find Justin Roberts on the popular social media sites Facebook, Myspace, Twitter, and Youtube. To learn even more, visit the Justin Roberts website. You will find coloring sheets, music downloads, apparel, gift certificates and much more.

~GAhome2mom
http://www.lovingheartdesigns.com
Disclaimer: Loving Heart Designs received a free copy of Jungle Gym for this review from Beth Blenz-Clucas of Sugar Mountain PR.
Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Come again ... Have a great day!

Loving Heart Designs
http://lovingheartdesigns.blogspot.com/